Tag Archives: Biscuit Bay

Villa on Marketplace

The VB/CO Villa from VB28 – The Seniors Project is now available free (L$0) on Marketplace.SL https://marketplace.secondlife.com/p/VBCO-Villa/2422358 Since the performance I’ve made 2 additions: a balcony atop the southern colonnade, and a slightly-more-modern-than-Roman, but still very useful, treadmill desk: VB28 – The Seniors Project @VB/CO Villa, Biscuit Bay, An Li Saturday 18 June 2011 Performance […]

Continue Reading

VB28 – Performance Document

VB28 – The Seniors Project @VB/CO Villa, Biscuit Bay, An Li SATURDAY 18 June 2011 ============= SLT: 10am – Noon EDT: 1-3pm GMT: 5-7pm BST: 6-8pm CEST / SAST: 7-9pm MSD: 9-11pm SUNDAY 19 June 2011 ============= HKT: 1-3am JST / KST: 2-4am Previz: http://vaneeesa.com/2011/05/02/previz-the-seniors-project/ Cast: http://vaneeesa.com/2011/06/19/vb28-cast/ Site Plan: http://vaneeesa.com/2011/06/20/vb28-site-plan/ Raw Images: http://www.flickr.com/photos/vaneeesab/sets/72157626867176027/ As described […]

Continue Reading

VB24 Performance Document

In 2011 VBCO/Multiverse has chosen to fly beyond the nest of Second Life http://vaneeesa.com/2011/01/06/vbcomultiverse-2011/ The February stop on our odyssey, VB24 – Multiverse http://vaneeesa.com/2010/12/29/previz-vb24-multiverse/ is an ambitious multigrid re-envisioning of our ill-fated VB22 / Burn2 performance http://vaneeesa.com/2010/10/05/previz-vb22/ In 3 identical architectures on 3 distinct grids we simultaneously occupy 3 parallel homes on 3 parallel worlds […]

Continue Reading

Rez Power

I live on the balcony of a lighthouse I built, originally, in Second Life. In a world where climate is an aesthetic choice, not a natural condition that can oppress or kill you, I just don’t see a reason to live with a roof over your head. I love convertible cars in the physical world; […]

Continue Reading

VB Previz #41 – Multiverse

VB24 – Multiverse Saturday, 12 February 2011, 8-10pm GMT a simultaneous performance on the Reaction, InWorldz, and Second Life grids Hi Guys, I guess everybody knows that the peeps from Burn2 banned Vaneeesa’s VB22 – The House with the Ocean View. Or, “moderated” it out of existence, as Mr. Moo likes to say. http://vaneeesa.com/2010/10/14/banned-by-burn2/ Anyways, […]

Continue Reading

Postcard #7 – Séance with Vaneeesa

Hi Guys! I got an Xmas Postcard from smartypants Vaneeesa! I hope y’all have fancy phones with QR scanners on ’em, cause she sent the whole card in QR codes. Congrats to the rockin’ Second Life Post Office for figuring it out and still managing to deliver it to me here at Biscuit Bay. SLPO’s […]

Continue Reading

Onyx

Hi Guys! You’ll never guess who sent me another shoe postcard! I think maybe she’s possessed! But who knows how you do an intervention on an incorporeal being! (*giggles*) Anyway, here’s what Miss Vaneeesa writes in the new card: OMG Aero! Onyx LeShelle’s Maitreya Gold! They’re like pure, liquid sex! Who knew you’d have such […]

Continue Reading

Butter My Butt

BISCUIT BAY, AN LI — At noon SLT on Saturday 20 November 2010 the Butter My Butt Gallery opens with it’s inaugural exhibition “Ice Princesses.” Started as a Second Life High School princess catfight between anorexic hater Trill Zapatero and suicidal emo girl Vaneeesa Blaylock, the photo contest has been expanded to a grid-wide Tiara […]

Continue Reading

Homecoming Queen

Hi Everybody, Vaneeesa must be getting kind of bored in her virtual afterlife, the frequency of her postcards seems to be increasing. Well, anyway, apparently Van and Trill are having a little fuss over who gets to be SL High’s Homecoming Queen. IDK if there’s a corporeality requirement for Queen, but I’m not asking Van […]

Continue Reading

Maurizio Cattelan

Hey Everybody!! I got another postcard from Vaneeesa! She did an interview with the Italian bad-boy artist Maurizio Cattelan and he sent her a giant crate! She says that now the artist is the art! Aero Bigboots 100 Bayshore Drive Biscuit Bay, An Li Second Life Hi Aero, I did a phone interview with Maurizio […]

Continue Reading

Yoga ‘n Values

Hey Guys!! I got a postcard from Vaneeesa! As you probably heard, Vaneeesa Ascended from her troubles here in SL two weeks ago: http://vaneeesa.com/2010/10/19/ascension/ Of course, we all presumed she went to a better place… but who knows which way people go when they leave the world… well, now we know: it worked out! 🙂 […]

Continue Reading