Yordie Na’vi & Nak-Nizi

Location: Pandora, Second Life.

In Photo: That’s me as Yordie Navi. A friend gave me Nak-Nizi and she was a wonderful pet dragon.

Tags:

Categories: VR Pets

Author:Yordie

I'm an avatar in Second Life where I star as the heroine of a virtual fantasy life. In the real world, I'm writing my debut sci-fi novel.

6 Comments on “Yordie Na’vi & Nak-Nizi”

  1. Wednesday, 08 August 2012 at 20:38 UTC #

    damn! that is one big “pet”!! O_o

    oh, and:

    WORLD: Second Life (I presume)

    • Wednesday, 08 August 2012 at 20:40 UTC #

      She could sail through those mountains on Pandora like a breeze.

    • Thursday, 09 August 2012 at 22:41 UTC #

      Ooops… thought i checked World. I’ll go fix it.

  2. Thursday, 09 August 2012 at 14:08 UTC #

    Love the picture! Your Na’vi was very pretty, too. She’s sitting there like a true amazon.

    • Thursday, 09 August 2012 at 22:40 UTC #

      Thanks Ravanel… my Na’vi look is circa 2010 and I’m guessing someone has a great Mesh look by now. I’d love to get a giant shape, that would be great. I was only 7’2″ I think.

