21 July – Day 16

Today’s outstanding Second Life event was undoubtedly Vaneeesa’s “Pink & Blue” performance at Mikati Slade’s equally outstanding Pico Pico Life installation. That’s me in the back, having some deep musings, as intended by the event, about gender stereotypes and multiple identities!

Tags: ,

Categories: World Today

Author:Marmaduke Arado

In Second Life I developed a show with my partner Kikas Babenco, and we participate in performances and improvisations around the grid. Meanwhile, I take a lot of pictures!

3 Comments on “21 July – Day 16”

  1. Saturday, 21 July 2012 at 22:19 UTC #

    There’s something about a man in a dainty skirt and halter, and in pink. Oulala hehe

  2. Saturday, 21 July 2012 at 23:02 UTC #

    wow Marma, thanks so much for commin today — you guys looked totally awesome!!

    Seriously though… watch your back babe… I think Kikas is falling for that BodyGuardBot…

    falling hard!!

    • Sunday, 22 July 2012 at 18:27 UTC #

      thanks for the warning Vaneeesa, I’ll be getting a pair of real dark sunglasses first thing in the morning. 😀

