9 July – Meeroos!

Trilby Minotaur in Second Life with her pet "Meeroo"

LOCATION: Second Life
IN PHOTO: Trilby Minotaur, Pet Meeroo

Hi Ravanel, and Vaneeesa,

Those Orokeets sure are cute. 🙂 My pets are called Meeroos, and I’m attaching a photo. I’d be happy to show them to you if you are ever in SL.

Trilby

Tags: , , , , , ,

Categories: VR Pets

4 Comments on “9 July – Meeroos!”

  1. Tuesday, 10 July 2012 at 11:12 UTC #

    Orokeets! Meeroos! Orokeets! Meeroos!

    Who is the cutest of them all!?!?

  2. Sunday, 22 July 2012 at 19:06 UTC #

    Ohhhh these are cute too! Did I say cute? I meant very cute! Haaard!

  3. Wednesday, 08 August 2012 at 20:03 UTC #

    /me waves to Trilby. Darling little Meeroo.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 7 August – It’s pink and it bites | I Rez Therefore I Am - Tuesday, 07 August 2012

    […] not sure if this baby dinosaur with fly eyes can compete with the orokeet or the meeroos, but I think it’s cute […]

