9 July – It’s turquoise and it squeeks

LOCATION: In front of the old Jedi Temple, Coruscant (Star Wars: The Old Republic)
IN PHOTO: Ravanel Griffon, Orokeet

A chaotic travel through Tatooine, gathering refreshing water and placing a large egg under a construction of solar cells in the desert, ended up with a hatched egg and a big, turquoise bird that follows me wherever I go. Even if I drive my speeder, it will run after me with great speed on those funny little legs. Love on first sight?

You can read the full story of the orokeet bird pet at Orokeets in the desert.

Tags: ,

Categories: Star Wars: The Old Republic, VR Pets, World Today

Author:Ravanel Griffon

Ravanel explores the virtual world of Star Wars: The Old Republic at ravalation.blogspot.com.

2 Comments on “9 July – It’s turquoise and it squeeks”

  1. Tuesday, 10 July 2012 at 11:14 UTC #

    OMG so cute! And you have to follow the link over to see the rest of the post. That outdoor vista of sand and sky is amazing!

    But now the question is… is Ravanel’s Orokeet as cute as Trilby’s Meeroo?

    Cute Wars: Smackdown!!!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Meet The Virtual Salon | I Rez Therefore I Am - Tuesday, 14 August 2012

    […] A M P L E . P O S T S • Rav’s Tour of Three Worlds • It’s Turquoise & It Squeeks • It’s Pink & It […]

