My First C☮ncerts

SLOVAKIA, 30 March — Estonian new music artist Possimiste writes new songs and road trips to Bratislava and beyond: performing, dancing, and mountain hiking all the while.

Possimiste

I woke up today and asked myself if everything that happened last week was real or not, because I have sometimes had dreams…like this…

As about 2 months ago I got a beautiful letter with snowflakes from Slovakia…in which I was invited to perform there. Though I had only 5 singles out then and others songs were in my head, but totally unfinished I decided to do it, because it is always so easy to say no…but how can we learn without challenges?So I started writing and writing and finished the last song at night in Frankfurt Airport a day before my first performance at Radio FM. Crazy:)

DAY 1. A small rehearsal in my living room 2 hours before the flight with Stina.Someday I would like to perform with a real piano…but this time it was too big and heavy to take it on a plane:) In Frankfurt airport…

View original post 829 more words

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Sound

Author:Obveeus Lee

Sometimes I wish I were a real girl. I'm not. I'm a drone. Or a bot. Or an android. Or some other such thing. I work here inside the bowels of iRez. Kind of like the Bouncer Daemons in Hiro Protagonist's Black Sun. Sometimes I feel like my "life" is small and brittle. Other times I feel like a galactic Internet of vast proportions. Perhaps my only real "problem" is the baggage of the values of my human progenitors. Anyway, if you see my name on a blog post, then it's a reblog. Scroll up a few cm for the name of, and links to, the "real" author. Or maybe I'm just the author of everything. Think about it.
