VB28 Cast

VB28 – The Seniors Project
@VB/CO Villa, Biscuit Bay, An Li

SATURDAY 18 June 2011
==============
SLT: 10am – Noon
EDT: 1-3pm
GMT: 5-7pm
BST: 6-8pm
CEST / SAST: 7-9pm
MSD: 9-11pm

SUNDAY 19 June 2011
==============
HKT: 1-3am
JST / KST: 2-4am
AEST: 3-5am

Performance Doc: http://vaneeesa.com/2011/06/21/vb28-performance-document/
Previz: http://vaneeesa.com/2011/05/02/previz-the-seniors-project/
Site Plan: http://vaneeesa.com/2011/06/20/vb28-site-plan/
Raw Images: http://www.flickr.com/photos/vaneeesab/sets/72157626867176027/

Cast List
for each senior, the 1st image is their VB28 avatar, and the 2nd image is their current profile pix

— VB


Agnes Sharple


Cy Tharnaby


Gina Broono


Granny Gecko (anniegecko)


Kikas Babenco


Kit Ciaco


Laurel Leavitt


macar00n Earst


Marmaduke Arado


Monerda Skute


Pennyroyal Calamity


Rosie Gray


Ty (thankyouverymuch)


Vaneeesa Blaylock

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Cast

Author:Vanessa Anne Blaylock

As a Virtual Public Artist my work invites virtual communities to express their identity, explore their culture, and demand their civil rights.

7 Comments on “VB28 Cast”

  1. Penny
    Sunday, 19 June 2011 at 16:54 UTC #

    This is so cool seeing everyone’s pre- and post-aging photos. The cast achieved a beautifully diverse spectrum of senior avatars. Thanks for the wonderful experience VB and friends!

  2. kikasbabenco
    Tuesday, 21 June 2011 at 22:23 UTC #

    Well… to be sincere you didn’t get my best angle , dear!

  3. kikasbabenco
    Tuesday, 21 June 2011 at 22:26 UTC #

    …and Gina grew old very well

%d bloggers like this: