VB Previz #1 – Golden / Red


I found a cool wardrobe previsualization tool: Looklet
You’ll find me there at: http://looklet.com/user/25068

This is the look I’ve designed there for:

=== VB05 – Golden / Red ===

VB04 will follow the Looklet previz as closely as possible. No, I’m not holding my breath to find a Missoni scarf or Philippe Matignon tights in SL, but I’m sure it shouldn’t be too hard to find exciting SL designers with fashions that beautifully realize this previz. So if you’ve seen red tights, a gold-pattern wool scarf, or a simple, elegant high bun updo – give me a shout!


UPDATE: The Golden Scarf will be an SL design contest!
VB04 will be performed 07-07-09 at St. Leo University in Florida, from 2-4pm, SLT


(I’ve already started lobbying the Looklet folks to include SL designers in their previz)

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Previz

Author:Vanessa Anne Blaylock

As a Virtual Public Artist my work invites virtual communities to express their identity, explore their culture, and demand their civil rights.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. VB04 / VB06 Dates Set « I Rez, Therefore I Am. - Friday, 19 November 2010

    […] See the previz for VB06. […]

  2. VB06 – Design Contest « I Rez, Therefore I Am. - Friday, 19 November 2010

    […] The piece will involve 16 avatars wearing a scarf and red tights as visualized here : VB Previz #1 – Golden / Red […]

  3. A Tale of Two Fashion Websites « I Rez, Therefore I Am. - Friday, 19 November 2010

    […] VB06 Previz: http://vaneeesa.com/2009/06/04/vb-previz-1-golden-red/ […]

  4. VB06 – Performance Document « I Rez, Therefore I Am. - Tuesday, 31 May 2011

    […] VB06 LINKS == • VB06 Previz • VB06 PERFORMANCE DOCUMENT • VB06 Cast • VB06 Production Images • VB06 Date / Venue […]

  5. VB06 - Design Contest | iReziRez - Tuesday, 11 December 2012

    […] The piece will involve 16 avatars wearing a scarf and red tights as visualized here : VB Previz #1 – Golden / Red […]

  6. VB04 / VB06 Dates Set | iReziRez - Tuesday, 11 December 2012

    […] See the previz for VB06. […]

  7. A Tale of Two Fashion Websites | iReziRez - Thursday, 13 December 2012

    […] VB06 Previz: http://vaneeesa.com/2009/06/04/vb-previz-1-golden-red/ […]

