7 September – Ouch

In the photo: Strawberry Singh
Location: Second Life

Life – 1
Berry – 0

Lately I’ve been feeling a bit beaten up by life, seems to be getting the better of me. But I am planning to bite back and have my revenge soon.

This is a remake of an image I did over two years ago. I felt like doing it again. I guess you can call it therapy?

Tags: , ,

Categories: World Today

Author:Strawberry Singh

Strawberry Singh is a resident of the virtual world Second Life™ She is an avid blogger, photographer and social media enthusiast.

5 Comments on “7 September – Ouch”

  1. Friday, 07 September 2012 at 07:57 UTC #

    Nice…. What software do you use to create these beauties??

    • Friday, 07 September 2012 at 14:10 UTC #

      I use Second Life and Photoshop.

      • Friday, 07 September 2012 at 20:16 UTC #

        Damn gurl—- you rock with Photoshop!!!
        Nice!!!

  2. Friday, 07 September 2012 at 17:39 UTC #

    Omg! And sorry to see you so beaten up. Try the left hook followed by a whiz bang to the belly and upper cut to the chin and a left jab and a big bang to head. hehe.

  3. Friday, 07 September 2012 at 18:14 UTC #

    I’m right there with ya sweetheart. More than ya know. <3

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 217 other followers

